My Cup Runneth Over

Released Jul 26, 2018

The Aftershock Central Podcast returns once again with a full Voltron to discuss the latest in Aftershock Comics! In this episode, Ronnie, Travis and Martin dive deep into Pestilence: A Story of Satan #3, Brothers Dracul #4 and A Walk Through Hell #3. WARNING! This episode is definitely not safe for work so put those headphones over your ears. We blame Frank Tieri. 

If you have a second, an Apple Podcasts review would be VERY appreciated! Feel free to get in touch with us on Twitter,@aftershockpod, or by sending us an e-mail.

The Nerdy Legion Podcast Network is an independent network for people who are creative, curious, and maybe a little beyond geeky.

Sponsored By

Join Audible

Get Merchandise


Bandwidth for the network is sponsored by Digital Ocean.