It's Humdinger Now

May 31, 2019    00:59:59

Aftershock Central Podcast

Travis and Martin return for another episode of the Aftershock Central Podcast to discuss the latest round of releases from Aftershock Comics including Killer Groove #1, Deadkings #5, A Walk Through Hell #10 and Dark Red #3. Thanks for listening!

You can support this show by visiting our merch store or by leaving us an Apple Podcasts review. Feel free to get in touch with us on Twitter,@aftershockpod, or by sending us an e-mail.

Sponsored By

Join Audible

Get Merchandise


Bandwidth for the network is sponsored by Digital Ocean.