Aftershock Central Podcast

Every other week Aaron, Ronnie and Travis discuss the latest in the world of Aftershock Comics including news, events, interviews, solicitations, reviews and more! Shock the World!

Aftershock Central Podcast is hosted by Ronnie THE Barron and Travis Williams and produced by Ronnie THE Barron. You can support this show by visiting our merch store or feel free to get in touch with us via Twitter, @aftershockpod, by sending us an e-mail.

Aftershock Central Podcast has released 122 episodes since launching on Jul 07, 2017

Ronnie and Travis are back to talk latest news as well as 4 books this week.
Oberon, Mary Shelley Monster Hunter, Orphan Age and Animosity.

This week Ronnie and Travis sit down with Cullen Bunn to talk about the writing process, pitch ideas and what's new coming out in the AfterShock world for him. No reviews, no Martin means just deep diving comic talk of all kinds. Plus Cullen talks about a kickstarter he's apart of called Graveyard Slaughter. Still time to go back it!

It's full Voltron time as Ronnie, Martin and Travis unite once again to discuss the latest books coming out from Aftershock Comics! This week, we have a jam-packed episode as we catch up on books from the past two weeks and discuss A Walk Through Hell #11, Mary Shelley: Monster Hunter #3, Orphan Age #3 and a brand new title, Trust Fall #1. Plus, the announcement of Mathew Klicksein anf Evgeniy Bornyakov's You Are Obsolete!

We have a full Voltron this week as Ronnie returns to the show and joins Travis and Martin to discuss the latest batch of titles including Descendent #2, Stronghold #4 and Volition #6. Which book will make it to the top of our list? Tune in and find out!

Travis and Martin return for another episode of the Aftershock Central Podcast to discuss the latest round of releases from Aftershock Comics including Killer Groove #1, Deadkings #5, A Walk Through Hell #10 and Dark Red #3. Thanks for listening!

Sponsored By

Join Audible

Get Merchandise


Bandwidth for the network is sponsored by Digital Ocean.