Aftershock Central

Every other week Aaron, Ronnie and Travis discuss the latest in the world of Aftershock Comics including news, events, interviews, solicitations, reviews and more! Shock the World!

Aftershock Central is hosted by Ronnie THE Barron and Travis Williams and produced by Ronnie THE Barron. You can support this show by visiting our merch store or feel free to get in touch with us via Twitter, @aftershockpod, by sending us an e-mail.

Aftershock Central has released 124 episodes since launching on Jul 07, 2017

Travis and Martin return with a brand new episode of the Aftershock Central Podcast to discuss the latest round of Aftershock titles including Descendent #1 and Volition #5. Plus, Dark Ark returns this October with Dark Ark: After The Flood and boy are we excited. Thanks for listening!

Travis and Martin return for another fun-filled episode of the Aftershock Central podcast as the boys dive deep into Dark Red #2, The Lollipop Kids #5, A Walk Through Hell #9, The Replacer OGN and Out of the Blue OGN. Be prepared for what may be our longest episode to date. Thanks for listening!

Martin and Travis are back this week with a jam-packed episode in which we discuss the past two weeks of Aftershock titles, and boy, are they good ones! In this episode, the boys discuss Orphan Age #1, Mary Shelly Monster Hunter #1, Relay #5, Stronghold #3, and last but most certainly not least, Animosity #20. Which book will make it to the top of our list? Tune in next week as we discuss Dark Red #2 and Out of The Blue OGN!

Travis and Martin are back this week to get caught up on the latest releases from Aftershock. In this episode, the boys discuss last week's Beyonders #5 as well as the new releases from this week including DeadKings #4 and Oberon #3. Which book will make it to the top of the list and which will leave us wanting for more? Tune in and find out!

Ronnie, Martin and Travis are back in full effect after an exciting weekend at C2E2 2019! Of course, the boys got to sit at the Aftershock panel and talk to the Aftershock crew at the convention so we have plenty to share including some new book announcements. Then, we begin our catch-up book discussion as we dive into Dark Red #1, Stronghold #2, and The Lollipop Kids #4 in another really solid release week. Thanks for listening!

Sponsored By

Join Audible

Get Merchandise


Bandwidth for the network is sponsored by Digital Ocean.